OOTD: The Wild Side

And we’re back with another OOTD. Ben je klaar om volledig wild te gaan? Oké, niet ‘wild-wild’, gewoon ‘wild’ (tenzij ik gedronken heb… Dan ben ik toch wel ‘wild-wild”, vraag het maar aan m’n buddies! The things they’ve seen…) Ter introductie, is dit liedje toch wel toepasselijk.

And we’re back with another OOTD. Are you ready to go wild? Okay, not ‘wild-wild’, just ‘wild’ (unless I have consumated a lot of alcohol, then I tend to go ‘wild-wild’, just ask my friends, they’ve seen things, you can’t imagine…) To introduce today’s outfit, I bring to you a serenade of ‘wildness’. 

Mijn versie is minder Jane-van-Tarzan-achtig aangezien ik gegaan ben voor de meer-kledij-aan-mijn-lijf-versie. Het gaat hier meer om de betekenis erachter. Eens goed tieren, is één van de zaligste dingen ooit (naast chocolade). Tip: doe dit in een mensen-vrije-zone. Je wil echt niet dat plotseling de ambulance je komt halen om je naar het gesticht te voeren. Geloof me. Image

My version is less Jane-of-Tarzany, since I went for the more-clothes-on-my-body-version. It’s more about the meaning behind the outfit. Okay, maybe ‘meaning’ is a big word. Having a good yell once in a while, is the best thing ever (next to chocolate). Tip: do this in a people-free-zone. You don’t want an ambulance to take you away to a mental institution. Believe me…Image

DISCLAIMER: I do not have a drinking problem. Seriously.

Image

Huge thanks to Noor who gave me this cat-tastic shirt!

Vest: Primark/Rok H&M/Botten: New Look/Shirt: Gift/Horloge: Ebay/Oorringen: SIX
Vest: Primark/Skirt: H&M/Boots: New Look/Shirt: Gift/Watch: Ebay/Earrings: SIX

Eline Denys 

3 comments

Geef een reactie

