Nail Art EXPLOSION!

Ja mannekes, ik ben er weer eens over gegaan deze week. Maar dan echt ER OVER GEGAAN! Ik ben maar liefst 4 keer van nagelontwerp veranderd…Laten we zeggen dat ik een beetje tegen draad was deze week… Ik ben ook niet gemakkelijk tevreden te stellen, vraag maar aan mijn mama, ze weet er alles van. 😉

Yes, my dear friends, I went for it this week… like really WENT FOR IT! I managed to change my nail design 4 times just in one week. Let’s just say I was feeling difficult this week… I’m not easy to please, just ask my mum, she knows all about it… 😉

1. Kit Kat
Image
Yaay! Kitties op m’n nagels! En het was supersimpel! Ik heb gewoon 3D-stickers gebruikt en op m’n nagel geplakt! Lekker creatief, toch?

Yaay! Kitties on my nails! And it was sooo easy! I just used some 3D-stickers, put them on my nail and voila! I just love it when I feel creative! 😀

2. Where did Dorothy go?
Image
Om één of andere onverklaarbare reden doet dit nagelontwerp mijn denken aan de Wizard Of OZ (love that movie) vooral dan aan het kleedje van Dorothy. Ja, I know, mijn fantasie soms…

For some reason, this nail design reminds me a lot of The Wizard Of OZ (love that movie), especially Dorothy’s dress, no? Yes, I know, my imagination runs wild sometimes… 

3. Yellow Fever

Image

Wie moest er lachen bij de titel? Ik alleszins wel, maar ik vind mezelf dan ook dikwijls erg grappig… Komaan, yellow, nagels zijn geel, fever, dots? Just me? Just me…

Who giggled at the title? I certainly did, but I tend to find everything funny that comes out of my mouth. Oh come on, yellow, ‘cause the nails are yellow, fever because of the dots? Just me? Just me… 

4. Kawaii desu ne! 

 Image

 Ik spreek soms Japans, meestal Koreaans, maar ook wel Japans. Sommige mensen vinden dat raar, sommige awesome (knipoog naar Robin). Bij deze een eerbetoon! Voor al de mensen die Japan en anime bère vinden! En omdat Memoirs of a Geisha een megagoeie film is!

Sometimes I speak Japanese, mostly Korean, but also some Japanese. Some people tend to find that very weird, while others find it awesome (wink Robin). I present you my nail design as tribute to all the people who love Japan, and anime! And because Memoirs of a Geisha one the best movies is, I’ve ever seen! 

Eline Denys 

2 comments

Geef een reactie

