Nailart-quickie: Unicorn

Na al die OOTD’s, ben je me waarschijnlijk kotsbeu, wat ik volledig versta, dus hier is eens iets anders. NAIL ART! 1 van de zovele obsessies van mij! Ik was in een goeie mood vandaag (zeldzaam) dus ik ben er dan maar voor gegaan! Thema van vandaag: UNICORN of voor de noobs, een wit paard met een staaf op z’n voorhoofd. Altijd omgeven met pastelkleurtjes en regenbogen en smileys, heb ik geprobeerd om dat allemaal op mijn nagels over te brengen (wat veel werk en lastig is..) Succes? Ik hoop van wel, ik heb er namelijk lang genoeg over gedaan…Notice the googly eyes? (Geïnspireerd door Elfi De Bruyn!) Awesome right? Dan ook nog wat diamantjes, ‘cause diamonds are a girl’s best friend, am I right, ladies? 

Eigenlijk, zo erg lijk voor de eenhoorn, altijd happy zijn, waarom mag hij niet eens een slechte dag hebben? Poor thing…

Image

After all those OOTD’s, you’ve probably grown tired of me… which I completely understand, so here’s something different. Nail art! Another obsession of mine! I was in a good mood today (rare) so I went for it! Today’s theme: UNICORN, or for the noobs, a white horse with a stick on his forehead. Always surrounded with pastel colours and rainbows and smiles, I tried to put all of that (which is a LOT) onto my nails… Success? I hope so… took me damn long enough… Notice the googly eyes? (Inspired by Elfi De Bruyn!) Awesome right? And of course, diamonds… ‘cause diamonds are a girl’s best friend, am I right, ladies?

Actually I feel sorry for the unicorn now, you can’t always be happy right? Why can’t he have a bad day? Poor thing…

LanderDenysPhotography

4 comments

Geef een reactie

