Day 38:This is the end…

Meest sentimentele OOTD-post ever. Jullie zijn gewaarschuwd.

Day 38: We zijn er geraakt, mensen. De 39ste OOTD! 39 dagen lang heb ik jullie mijn outfits getoond: van quirky tot nerdy tot preppy tot gewoonweg pure rock’n roll en vooral zwart. Zoveel zwart…

De stage is voorbij en ik heb nu al heimwee… man ik ga in een gat vallen! Ik wil heel graag de redactie van Steps bedanken voor al hun hulp en voor al de kansen die ik gekregen heb. (Het is lijk alsof ik een award gekregen heb… Wat eigenlijk wel cool zou zijn… 

Ook dikke knuffel aan de buren van De Zondag, omdat ze coole mensen zijn.

I’ll miss you all!

MAAR! Niet getreurd, de challenge mag dan wel gedaan zijn, toch zal ik deze blog blijven onderhouden! Gewoon niet meer elke dag, omdat ik nu weer een leven ga hebben… en met leven bedoel ik series kijken in mn bed… 😉

Grapje! Of niet? DUMDUMDUUUUM…

Day 38: I actually made it people! The 39th OOTD! For 39 days I have been showing you guys my daily outfits from quirky to nerdy to preppy to just plain, pure rock’n roll and a lot of black. Like a lot!

The internship is over and I’m already missing it… God… what am I going to do with my life now? I do want to thank all the people from Steps for giving me the opportunity of a life time. (I’m talking as if I won an award… which would be pretty awesome…Hey, a girl can dream right?)

Also hug to the people from de Zondag, they’re pretty cool…

I’ll miss you all!

But no worries my dear fans, the challenge may be over, but this blog isn’t! I’ll try to keep maintaining this blog until I’m dead… (I hope…) Just not every day, because now I’ll start having a life… and with life I mean watching series in my bed…

Just kidding… Or not? DUMDUMDUUUUUM…

5488

 

555

1445

654

6587

7441

Rok: H&M/Pull:H&M/Wedges:New Look/Midi-ring: H&M/Ketting:Primark/Bretellen: New Look

Skirt: H&M/Sweater:H&M/Wedges:New Look/Midi-ring: H&M/Necklace:Primark/Suspenders: New Look

KatrienVermandelPhotography

2 comments

Geef een reactie

