Day 38: Eline in Wonderland

Dag 38: Alice in Wonderland is altijd al mijn lievelingsverhaal geweest. The Cheshire cat vind ik machtig, de sets, de Mad Hatter zou zo mijn Best Mad Friend zijn en Alice… wel, laten we zeggen dat ik toch wel jaloers ben. De kleren in het boek, in de verfilmingen zijn nog een facet die mij enorm boeien… daarvan vandaag een knipoog naar de tuinen van Wonderland. We’re painting the roses red… hoewel ze bij mij nog altijd wit zijn… ^^ I too like to lively dangerously.. Off with my head! Or not…

Day 38: Alice in Wonderland has always been one of my favourite stories. I adore the Cheshire Cat and I swear the Mad Hatter would be my Best Mad Friend! And Alice? Well, let’s just say I’m very jealous. The clothes used in the book and movies are another interesting aspect for me. So today a reference to the garden of white roses that are supposed to be painted red… I too like to live dangerously.. Off with my head.. or not…

ImageImageImage

Blazer:Vintage/ Top: New Look/ Rok: H&M/ Botten: New Look

Blazer:Vintage/ Top: New Look/ Skirt: H&M/ Boots: New Look

LanderDenysPhotography

Geef een reactie

