Day 37: Kimonotoyou

Dag 37: Welk gevoel is er leuker dan een hele nieuwe outfit te dragen? Misschien chocolade… maar nieuwe kleren is ook heel leuk! Dit weekend op rooftocht naar Primark geweest… en laten we zeggen dat de rekken toch wel geplunderd zijn. Ik zweer het je, mijn innerlijke leeuw komt echt naar boven op zulke momenten. Tijdens de solden is dat dikwijls nog erger.. Ik denk zelfs dat ik ooit gegromd heb naar iemand…Nuja, het doet geen zeer om zot te zijn he!^^

Thema van vandaag:Azië! Mijn liefde voor Azië is diep zo diep, dieper dan de diepste, dieper dan de diepste zee! Sorry, got carried away… Love the kimono en dan de drakenketting… Who wants chinese food now! ME!

Day 37: What greater feeling is there, then when you can wear a brand new outfit? Maybe chocolate, but a new outfit is nice too! We went to Primark this weekend and let’s just say that we smashed the place… just a little. I swear, in those moments my inner lioness appears, and let me tell you, it ain’t a pretty sight.. I think I even growled at somebody..  oh well…^^

Today’s theme: Asia! I love Asia! I’d even wear a shirt that says it, just to show the world how much I love Asia! Sorry… getting carried away again.. the kimono combined with the awesome dragon necklace, so awesome! Who’s craving chinese food now? ME!

AfbeeldingAfbeeldingAfbeeldingAfbeelding

Broek:Primark/ Top:C&A/ Kimono: Primark/Sneakerwedges: Primark/ Ketting: Zara

Pants:Primark/ Top:C&A/ Kimono: Primark/Sneakerwedges: Primark/ Necklace: Zara

LanderDenysPhotography

Geef een reactie

