Day 34: Party animal

Day 34: Wat ik nog niet veel gepost heb, zijn party-outfits! Waarom eigenlijk? Ik ga eigenlijk niet veel gaan dansvloerfeesten. Teveel geld om de volgende dag te stinken, misschien een kater te hebben en voeten die zodanig gezwollen zijn, dat je de hele dag in bed moet recupereren. Geef mij maar gewoon gezellig zijn met vrienden! Maar toch geef ik jullie vandaag een outfit die ik zou kunnen dragen als ik zou zwaar-feest-beest-uitgaan. Heel simpel roze, strapless kleedje met daarover een vintage vestje (die me een klein beetje doet denken aan een houndstooth Chanel jasje)! You like?

Day 34: What I haven’t posted a lot on my blog are going-out-outfits. Why, you ask? I don’t go out a lot. It’s always the same thing, spending way too much money on booze, sweating (a lot), hurting feet because of the heels you have been wearing and you need another day to recuperate. No way, josé! I prefer a nice night out with friends, just comfortable chatting. But if I would go wild (which does not happen a lot) I would wear this strapless dress with a houndstooth vest over it (which has a hint of Chanel to it, don’t you think?) ^^

Image

Kleed: H&M/Blazer: Vintage/Wedges: New Look

Dress:H&M/Blazer: Vintage/Wedges: New Look

Geef een reactie

