Day 31: Salem

Day 31: Misschien heb je het nog niet gemerkt, maar ik hou nogal van katten… Waarom? Ik ben een leeuw van sterrenbeeld wat misschien mijn fascinatie voor katachtigen zou verklaren. Of ik was in mijn vorig leven een kat? Ik zou wel een kat willen zijn in m’n volgend leven… wat een luxeleven leiden zij! Jealous much! Voor degene die het nog niet doorhadden, het thema van vandaag is katten… daarom is dit shirt is zo cool! Het doet me een beetje denken aan Salem, de kat van Sabrina, the teenage witch! Ik was zot van die serie! Voel me nu wel wat nostalgisch… excuse me while I crawl in my bed and reminisce about my past…

Day 31: Maybe you haven’t noticed yet,  but I’m a big fan of cats…Why? My horoscope tells me I’m a lion, which would explain my fascination with cat-like animals, or it could be that I was a cat in my previous life? How awesome would that be, to be a cat in your next life? With the luxurious life my cats are living,  I would gladly say yes! So the shirt today is cat-themed, but I think you got that already… it reminds me of Salem from Sabrina, the teenage witch! God, I loved that series! Feeling nostalgic now, excuse me while I crawl into my bed and reminisce about my past…

ImageImageImageImageImage

Rok: New Look/Top: H&M/Botjes:H&M/Oorringen:H&M

Skirt: New Look/Top: H&M/Booties:H&M/Earrrings:H&M

LanderDenysPhotography

 

 

Geef een reactie

