Day 29: Hidden treasure

Day 29: Om één of andere reden doet deze rok mij altijd denken aan strips. Vraag me niet waarom, because I don’t know. Het is ook een rok die ik al heel lang in mijn kast heb liggen. Ik heb er als het ware een haat-liefdeverhouding mee. Sometimes I love it, sometimes I hate it. Vandaag dus in een liefdebui, dus heb ik hem maar vanonder het stof gehaald en BAM! Dit is het resultaat. Het is altijd leuk om kleren terug te vinden die je al een tijdje niet meer gedragen hebt. 

Day 29: For some reason this skirt always reminds me of a comic book. I don’t know why, so don’ t ask :p It’s a skirt that has been lying in my closet for the longest time. I kinda have a love-hate relationship with it. Figured it has been a long time since I’ve worn it, so took it out from the dust en BAM! This is the result! Always nice to find old clothes back. It’s almost like you’re playing treasure hunt in your closet.

ImageImageImage

Rok: H&M/Sweater:Zara/Ketting:Ebay/Wedges:New Look

Skirt: H&M/Sweater:Zara/Necklace:Ebay/Wedges:New Look

LanderDenysPhotography

Geef een reactie

