Day 24: Skullcandy

Day 24:  Ik ben altijd al een vat vol contrasten geweest. Ik hou van schattige dingen enerzijds! Hello kitty bijvoorbeeld vind ik fantastisch. Anderzijds ben ik zot van zwart, doodskoppen, chains enzovoort. Voor een fashionista komt me dat heel goed uit. Ik kan dragen wat ik wil en voor mijn omgeving is het iedere dag eens iets anders. Gaat ze vandaag voor stoer of schattig? Niet dat iemand daar effectief mee bezig is.. But hey, a girl can dream right? 

Day 24: I’ve always had contrasting tastes. I love cute stuff on the one hand, for example I think Hello Kitty is bloody awesome. On the other hand I’m obsessed with black, tough things, skulls, and so on. For a fashionista, this is a gift. I can wear whatever I want and for my environment, it’s also entertaining. “Will she go for cute or tough today?” Not that anyone really cares, but hey.. A girl can dream right? 

 

ImageImageImage

Broek:C&A/Trui:New Look/Schoenen:New Look/Oorringen:Ebay

Pants:C&A/Sweater:New Look/Shoes:New Look/Earrings:Ebay

 

LanderDenysPhotography

 

 

Geef een reactie

