Day 21: Red as a poppy

Dag 21: Dinner Date Time with the friends! Ik heb ze al een tijdje niet meer gezien, dus: we gaan ons moeten opkleden! MAAR! Het is wel zondag, en dus voor mij ik-wil-heel-de-dag-comfortabel-zitten-dag, dus daarom deze fleurige, maar comfortabele jurk! Omdat deze jurk al druk genoeg is, draag ik een simpele ear-cuff in mijn oor. Wat ik btw een zalig accessoire vind! Ze moesten dat al veel langer op de markt gebracht hebben! 

Day 21: Dinner Date Time with the friends! Haven’t seen them in a while, so that means: make an effort and dress up-time! BUT! It is Sunday and I don’t want to mess with my sacred rule: sundays are always comfortable, so that’s why I chose an outfit which is pretty, elegant, but also comfortable! Because the print of the dress is quite extravagant, not many accessories, just a simple ear cuff, which I love. They should have invented them sooner. 

ImageImageImageImage

Image

Jurk:H&M/Wedges:Berca/Ear Cuff:H&M

Dress:H&M/Wedges:Berca/Ear Cuff:H&M

LanderDenysPhotography

3 comments

Geef een reactie

