Dag 16: Skull-a-dots

Day 16: Ik ga eerlijk zijn, de fifties, nooit mijn stijl geweest. Maar vanaf je er een rock-toetsje aan geeft, dan heb je mijn aandacht. Ik heb deze prachtige jurk gevonden in de Vintagewinkel en wauw. Het is flatterend, gaat me perfect en er staan doodskoppen op. Fantastisch.

Ook heb ik een poging gedaan voor jullie om mijn lievelingshakken te showen, die ik door voetonstekingproblemen niet heb kunnen dragen vandaag, maar ik heb ze wel eventjes kunnen aandoen om ze te tonen aan jullie! ^^ Die schoenen zijn fantastisch. Die gaan mee m’n graf in. 

Day 16: I’m going to be honest with you guys, the fifties, never really been my style. But if you give it a rock-finish, then you have my full attention. I found this wonderful dress in the Vintagestore and wow. Just wow. It’s flattering, fits me perfectly and there are skulls on it. Enough said.

Also I did an attempt for you guys to show you my favorite heels of all time, that I actually am not allowed to wear at the moment because of my foot infection. But I decided to wear them just a little while, so I could show them to you! The shoes are amazeballs. I’m taking them into my grave.

 ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Top: Vintage/Jurk:Vintage/Kraag:Vintage/Schoenen:Zara/Riem:LeeLoo/Armbanden:Tante

Top:Vintage/Dress:Vintage/Necklace:Vintage/Shoes:Zara/Belt:LeeLoo/Bracelets:Aunt

LanderDenysPhotography

4 comments

Geef een reactie

