Dag 12: Flower Garden

Day 12: De vraag die mij al de hele week bezighoudt. Is het nu herfst of is het nu lente? Als ik ’s ochtends vertrek naar mijn stage, is het amper 10 graden, wanneer ik echter terug naar huis kom, is het zeker 17-18 graden. Dus zit in het terugkeren dik gekleed te stikken op mijn fiets. Super. Dus klimaat, make up your f*cking mind.

Omdat het weer in de war is, mag ik dat ook, daarom een fleurige broek, die even goed gedragen kan worden in de lente. Daarop mijn FASHIONISTA t-shirt, gewoon, omdat dat toch wel een beetje waar is. (Stoef stoef)  en dan mijn leren vest, omdat ik van leer hou. Niet in een SM-manier, gewoon aaah, leer… 😉

Day 12: The thought that has been in my mind all week now: Is it Spring or is it Fall? If I leave in the early morning to my internship, it’s barely 10 degrees Celsius outside. When I go back home, it’s almost 17-18 degrees. So when I leave in the morning I’m all stuffed with clothes, but when I go back home, I have turned into a Turkish bath. Awesome. Please climate, for the love of God, make up your f*cking mind. 

Because the weather is confused, so can I, so that’s why I’m wearing a floral pants, which is normally worn in the spring, but since the climate’s all messed up, I guess I can wear it now. My top says FASHIONISTA, because admit it, it’s a little true. Then over that my leather jacket, just because I love leather. Not in a SM-kinda way, just leather, mmmm.

Afbeelding

Afbeelding

Vest: H&M/Shirt:Jessica Yong/Broek:Zara/Schoenen:New Look

Vest:H&M/Shirt:Jessica Yong/Pants:Zara/Shoes:New Look

LanderDenysPhotography

2 comments

Geef een reactie

