Day 7: Il fiore della vita

Dag 7: Speciale dag, speciale gelegenheid, dus speciale kleren. Ik heb voor de gelegenheid, een babyborrel, een bodycon jurk gekozen, ideaal voor het tussenseizoen. De lange mouwen houden me nog warm, maar er is nog altijd genoeg afkoeling door de blote schouders. In de plaats van mijn bodemloze-put-handtas, ben ik gegaan voor een compacte witte clutch om dat elegantiegevoel te behouden. Ook droeg ik vintage oorringen, om het geheel af te werken.

Day 7: Special day, special occasion, special clothes. For the occasion, a drink to celebrate the birth of a baby, I chose to wear a bodycon dress, which is perfect for the midseason. Not too hot, because of the bare shoulders, not too cold because of the long sleeves. I changed my bottomless-hole-purse for an elegant white clutch, to really emphasize that elegant feeling. I finished the outfit off with some vintage earrings.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Jurk:Asos/Schoenen:New Look/Oorringen: Vintage/Clutch: New Look

Dress:Asos/Shoes:New Look/Earrings: Vintage/ Clutch: New Look

LanderDenysPhotography

2 comments

Geef een reactie

