LIfe’s a surprise

I’m a big fan of forests, they somewhat always succeed in calming me down. Give me some room to think. Whenever I go out, I’m always accompanied by the love of my life: my ipod! But when I go to the forest, I never turn them on… I just want to enjoy the silence and the peace there… 

But now talking about fashion:

Here was my OTTD ( for all you noobs out there: outfit of the day ^^) and nailart of the week! Hope you like it! 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

RIng, Shirt, Skirt, Hat: H&M

Shoes: New look

Btw: special thanks to my brother who took my pics! ^^

 

Geef een reactie

